Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Woolrich Fully Wooly Lace Pac Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Men)

Item #237PK
$119.99 Save 25% Compare at $160.00
8 Half sizes order up Reset selected size
M Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Woolrich Fully Wooly Lace Pac Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Men)

Closeouts. Woolrich's Fully Wooly lace pac boots harness the natural insulating power of wool to keep you warm this winter. The leather, wool and rubber upper is fully waterproof for protection from the snow and slush, and the lugged rubber outsole prevents slips on wintry surfaces.

Specs

Specs about Woolrich Fully Wooly Lace Pac Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Men)

  • Waterproof (All),Insulated
  • Waterproof materials: Waterproof materials and construction
  • Gusseted tongue
  • Insulation: Wool
  • Upper: Leather and wool
  • Lining: Polyester fleece
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: Rubber
  • Height: 7"
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Weight (pair): 4 lb. 6 oz.
  • All specs based on size 10
  • Half sizes order up
  • Made in Cambodia
  • Visit our Winter Boot Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.687500 5 Overall Rating: 4.7 Based on 16 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Nice looking boot
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Calirisa from North Carolina on Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Ordered these for my husband for hunting, but they are nice enough to wear with jeans for every day. He loves them, and has already convinced his brother to order a pair as well. He said they remind him of the pac boots he had as a child. Warm, well-made, comfortable, and nice looking. If you are on... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Woolrich-Fully-Wooly-Lace-Pac-Boots-Waterproof-Insulated-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Comfy, warm, bulky
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by GC from NY on Wednesday, January 24, 2018
    Super warm, very comfortable but a little bulkier then I was hoping for. It is understandable why it's bulky though.
  • WARM!!!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snow blowers wife from Minnesota on Tuesday, January 23, 2018
    My husband loves these for snow blowing! They keep his feet toasty warm! He wore then to the hardware store and said they're really not comfortable for alot walking on concrete. Comfortable to wear outside in the snow though and that's what they're made for!
  • One hell of a boot!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave from New Jersey on Sunday, January 21, 2018
    I was a little skeptical ordering these but so glad I did. These boots for true to size and so comfortable. Haven’t had them in ridiculously cold weather yet but so far they are really warm. The profile of the boot is a little big so keep that in mind if you’re looking for something on the slimmer side.
  • Great Value
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by RC0046 from Texas on Friday, January 19, 2018
    Texas winters have very few bitterly cold days but this year has been an exception. Needed to keep my feet warmer while hunting but didn't want to spend $300+ on infrequently used boots. These are the warmest, most comfortable boots you could possibly buy for $80! Now, these are NOT hunting boots. They're snow boots. They're great for sitting in a deer stand, sitting at an outdoor sporting event or even minor outdoor household yard work. They are not good for hunting if you're going to be hiking several miles in rough terrain! (I ride an ATV to within about 400 yards of my stand. Minimal walking). They WILL keep your feet warm but know that they have limited outdoor use. Well worth the money. I purchased a full size larger and like the way they feel with a liner and thick wool hunting socks.
  • Oreman
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by JC from Oregon on Wednesday, January 10, 2018
    Love these boots from the first time I saw them and after the first walkabout was even more impressed. Warm not hot and very stable.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Are you going to be getting anymore of these in a size 12 at this price?”
    Asked by Tony from Ohio on 1/21/2018 1:30:08 PM
    • no...just a one time...
      Answered on 1/21/2018 2:58:17 PM by Tommy from Canada
    • No, but I'd recommend them.
      Sizing seems accurate, maybe slightly big but you'd want these to run a bit big for room to wear heavy socks.
      Answered on 1/23/2018 5:03:59 AM by kjs from Rochester
    • Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, some sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product, but closeout items are typically unable to be reordered. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 1/24/2018 10:19:15 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “My size is 11 what do you recommend? 12 ”
    Asked by Hugo Asencio from Stamford ct on 12/21/2017 9:10:42 PM
    • No go with the 11. My boyfriend said the fit is "primo".
      Answered on 12/22/2017 6:28:01 AM by Racquel from Northern Michigan
    • We only recommend ordering up if you wear a half size.
      Answered on 12/22/2017 10:27:32 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “My size is 11 what do you recommend? 12 ”
    Asked by Hugo Asencio from Stamford ct on 12/21/2017 9:09:45 PM
    • We only recommend ordering up if you wear a half size.
      Answered on 12/22/2017 10:27:31 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Woolrich

The esteemed Woolrich clothing company has come a long way since the early 1800s, when founder John Rich sold socks to logging camps from the back of his mule cart. By 1830, Rich had built America’s first woolen mill in Pennsylvania, and it wasn’t long before Woolrich blankets and clothing became a household name. Over the years, this trusted American brand has enhanced its woolens and other fabrics with contemporary textures, dying techniques and washes, all designed to improve performance and comfort for the modern consumer. Today, after nearly two centuries of putting customers first, Woolrich bedding and clothing is still beloved by those who enjoy the great outdoors and all those who appreciate quality.