Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
CLEARANCE: $39.00 $69.99 Save 84% Compare at $250.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Woolrich Mustang Boots - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Ruggedly feminine and infused with western flavor, Woolrich's Mustang boots call to your inner cowgirl with their full-grain leather upper, stacked heel and stylish snip toe. A hidden stretch gore at the back offers a comfortable fit and easy on-off.

Specs

Specs about Woolrich Mustang Boots - Leather (For Women)

  • Upper: Full-grain leather
  • Lining: Leather and fabric
  • Outsole: Rubber and leather
  • Calf circumference: 14"
  • Height: 10-1/2"
  • Heel height: 3"
  • Weight (pair): 2 lb. 10 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.285714 5 Overall Rating: 4.3 Based on 14 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

my new faves. and I'm a collector.
Reviewed by funkymama from New England, USA on Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Phew-eee! I love these boots so hard. The rich chocolate oiled suede, the mid-calf height, the sturdy-yet-shapely heel, the cool fan of gussets on the back of the shaft, the sexy square toe, the subtle, stitched collar and unobtrusive (yet functional) pull-tabs... it's just a great design all arou... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Woolrich-Mustang-Boots-Leather-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Beautiful boots
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laura from West Kingston, RI on Sunday, October 29, 2017
    The boots are beautiful but very difficult to get on with a high in-step. Once on, they fit perfectly, so I am hoping over time it will become easier.
  • great boots
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by anne from denver on Wednesday, October 25, 2017
    These fit true to size. I have a normal foot and they fit well. Might not work for a wider foot or a wider calf but it is gusseted in the back so as a pull on boot they are excellent. I can walk all day and usually have about 3-5 miles on my fit bit. No blisters, no tired feet or legs.
  • Gorgeous boots
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Javababi from Vermont on Friday, October 13, 2017
    Fit perfect and so comfortable, I stand all day they were great! Great looking too with tread!
  • Great dress boot
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by iakaren from iowa on Wednesday, May 31, 2017
    Loved the boot. Fit according to usual boot. Comfortable and looks good with jeans and slacks. Just what I hoped for.
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue from KCMO on Wednesday, May 31, 2017
    A little higher heel than i personally like on western boots but couldn't resist such a great deal. These are absolutely amazing. Have not worn them yet (it is 80 degrees out) but looking forward to next fall

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Is the leather thin?”
    Asked by Lisa from Oregon on 9/16/2017 8:42:26 AM
    • Unfortunately I don't have a way to measure the thickness, and I was not able to find the information anywhere. In my opinion it's somewhat thin, but not a cheap thin feel.
      Answered on 9/18/2017 4:42:04 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Is it possible to return these boots. I have not worn them. They are beautiful but too much of a arch and dip from mid foot to toe?

    Asked by Cynthia Toney from Oregon on 9/2/2017 3:27:33 PM
    • Our return and exchange policy can be viewed here: http://www.sierratradingpost.com/lp2/exchange-return/
      Answered on 9/12/2017 3:04:38 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “how tight should the top of the boot be around the calf? these boots fit snug around the calf.”
    Asked by kk from california on 5/18/2017 1:23:02 AM
    • I'm not sure how tight they 'should' be, but mine aren't snug at all. In fact they are just perfectly loose-- with about a quarter inch gap all the way around.
      Answered on 5/18/2017 5:13:53 AM by Garden Girl from Northeast Florida
    • No zipper. They were so snug that even going up half size and wearing thin socks, I could not get my foot in. Good well made boots if you can get them on.
      Answered on 5/18/2017 6:47:11 AM by Southerner from S Carolina
    • They're not snug on me and allow wiggle room with skinnies tucked in, however, I wear size 4 - 6 and my calves are body size proportionate. If you have these boots, I hope you like them as much as I do.
      Answered on 5/18/2017 7:32:49 AM by Legend from Virginia
    • The tightness around one's calf is going to be based on the size of the calf. We are all different sizes; I do not believe there is any exact science to the tautness. Also, with these particular boots, I loved the fact that they are not a solid material around the top, rather they are flexible due to the decorative,useful and comfortable slatted back with elastic lining.
      Answered on 5/18/2017 8:55:38 AM by Pat from Washington
    • That is actually more of a personal preference, as they can be worn either way depending on the person.
      Answered on 5/18/2017 9:10:49 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “I usually wear 8 but 7.5 sometimes fits. Boots often run big. Do you know if these do?”
    Asked by Stephanie yasso from Alpine ut on 5/14/2017 7:17:16 AM
    • I am between 8.5 and 9 myself and ordered these in a 9 and the fit is perfect (wearing with socks). Hope this helps!
      Answered on 5/14/2017 7:48:49 AM by Momof3ontherun from Illinois
    • Hi there-- my experience was no! I wear between a 9.5 and 10-- ordered 10's and wouldn't go a bit smaller, especially if you want to wear a thicker sock in winter. Hope that helps!
      Answered on 5/14/2017 9:49:19 AM by Garden Girl from Northeast Florida
    • I'd go with the 8 since they run true to size!
      Answered on 5/14/2017 7:00:54 PM by Mountain girl from Montana
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size.
      Answered on 5/15/2017 3:09:38 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
    • I usually wear a 9- 9.5. I purchased a 9W in these boots and they fit great. They're super comfortable and I would buy them again! And another plus, they're made in USA!
      Answered on 5/16/2017 2:20:23 PM by Pat from Washington
  • “Do these boots run true to size? No zipper, are they a struggle to get into to? ”
    Asked by Boot lover from Vancouver, WA on 3/25/2017 3:15:52 PM
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size.

      According to one of our reviewers: The elastic gores in the back makes it easy to get into
      Answered on 3/31/2017 10:22:31 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Woolrich

The esteemed Woolrich clothing company has come a long way since the early 1800s, when founder John Rich sold socks to logging camps from the back of his mule cart. By 1830, Rich had built America’s first woolen mill in Pennsylvania, and it wasn’t long before Woolrich blankets and clothing became a household name. Over the years, this trusted American brand has enhanced its woolens and other fabrics with contemporary textures, dying techniques and washes, all designed to improve performance and comfort for the modern consumer. Today, after nearly two centuries of putting customers first, Woolrich bedding and clothing is still beloved by those who enjoy the great outdoors and all those who appreciate quality.