Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Woolrich Vista Point Pants - Organic Cotton, Classic Fit (For Men)

Item #257XN
$19.99 Save 50% Compare at $39.99
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Woolrich Vista Point Pants - Organic Cotton, Classic Fit (For Men)

Closeouts. Woolrich Vista Point pants are casual, ready-for-anything favorites in a light, stretch-infused organic cotton. The clean, classic fit looks great from dusty hiking trails to dinner-and-a-movie date nights.

Specs

Specs about Woolrich Vista Point Pants - Organic Cotton, Classic Fit (For Men)

  • Pant style: Flat Front
  • Closure: 1 Button,YKK®,Zipper
  • Fabric: 98% organic cotton, 2% spandex
  • Care: Hand or machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Pant Fit Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.500000 5 Overall Rating: 4.5 Based on 4 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

A bargain in lightweight pants
Verified Buyer Reviewed by MThompson from Washington on Wednesday, April 4, 2018
This is a very lightweight pair of pants, perfect for summer in my opinion. I like the fit, the fabric is comfortable, and they seem to be made pretty well considering how thin the fabric is.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Woolrich-Vista-Point-Pants-Organic-Cotton-Classic-Fit-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • A bargain in lightweight pants
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by MThompson from Washington on Wednesday, April 4, 2018
    This is a very lightweight pair of pants, perfect for summer in my opinion. I like the fit, the fabric is comfortable, and they seem to be made pretty well considering how thin the fabric is.
  • Well made, but lightweight.
    Reviewed by edepass from Croton-on-Hudson on Sunday, March 18, 2018
    Great for casual wear and trails, but I wouldn't do any serious outdoor activities in them, as I suspect they would rip easily.
  • Nice, lightweight pants.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor Joe from N. California on Monday, September 18, 2017
    Well built and very lightweight. I wear these to the office, and anywhere else for that matter. These are of good quality and for the price makes them a great deal. I will get many years of use out of these. I highly recommend them, as the green is nice color as opposed to your traditional khaki and blues
  • Comfortable and stylish
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shepherd Brien from California on Friday, July 7, 2017
    These look and feel great, but if your outdoor activity involves any off-trail walking where there may be burs or other sticker-type seeds, they'll destroy the delicate exterior stitching...so much for the looks!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What color
    . Green or yellow ”
    Asked by Busman from Boston on 3/16/2018 10:01:27 AM
    • They are a light green shade
      Answered on 3/16/2018 10:07:06 AM by Outdoor Joe from N. California
    • Thank you for bringing this to our attention. These are light green. We will have the color swatch updated.
      Answered on 3/19/2018 12:28:53 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Woolrich

The esteemed Woolrich clothing company has come a long way since the early 1800s, when founder John Rich sold socks to logging camps from the back of his mule cart. By 1830, Rich had built America’s first woolen mill in Pennsylvania, and it wasn’t long before Woolrich blankets and clothing became a household name. Over the years, this trusted American brand has enhanced its woolens and other fabrics with contemporary textures, dying techniques and washes, all designed to improve performance and comfort for the modern consumer. Today, after nearly two centuries of putting customers first, Woolrich bedding and clothing is still beloved by those who enjoy the great outdoors and all those who appreciate quality.