Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$19.99 Save 20% Compare at $25.00
R Reset selected length
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Woolrich Vista Straight Pants (For Women)

Closeouts. Hit the trail in Woolrich's Vista straight pants, crafted from rugged cotton canvas with a hint of stretch for moveable comfort.

Specs

Specs about Woolrich Vista Straight Pants (For Women)

  • Inseam: Regular 31" (based on size 10)
  • Leg opening: 16"
  • Fabric: 98% cotton, 2% spandex
  • Care: Hand or machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Pant Fit Guide

Sizing

Woolrich Womens Size Chart

Size Bust-Reg Bust-Petite Waist-Reg Waist-Petite Hip-Reg Hip-Petite
XS - 4 34 33.5 27 - 28 26.5 - 27.5 37 36.5
S - 6 35 34.5 29 - 29 27.5 - 28.5 38 37.5
S - 8 36 35.5 29 - 30 28.5 - 29.5 39 38.5
M - 10 37 36.5 30 - 31 29.5 - 30.5 40 39.5
M - 12 38.5 38 31.5 - 32.5 31 - 32 41 40.5
L - 14 40 39.5 33 - 34 32.5 - 33.5 42.5 42
L - 16 41.5 41 35 - 36 34.5 - 35.5 44 43.5
XL - 18 43.5 43 37.5 - 38.5 37 - 38 45.5 45
XL - 20 45 44.5 40 - 41 39.5 - 40.5 47 46.5
XXL - 22 47 46.5 42 - 43 41.5 - 42.5 48.5 48
XXL - 24 49 48.5 44 - 45 43.5 - 44.5 50 49.5

Note: Measurements are women's body measurements and they are in inches.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.125000 5 Overall Rating: 4.1 Based on 40 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

I bought more
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Central illinois woman from Illinois on Wednesday, February 14, 2018
For me these are great pants. The length is perfect, they are comfortably loose in the waist, and they do not sag in the knees even after all day. They do need a touch up with an iron after coming out of the dryer.
The pockets are useable the one on the leg holds my phone without fear of it fallin... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Woolrich-Vista-Straight-Pants-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • as advertised
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Retired but Busy from Wyoming on Wednesday, October 17, 2018
    comfortable denim-weight pants
  • Well-made, good buy
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lulu from Colorado Springs, CO on Tuesday, October 16, 2018
    I have mixed feelings about these, but I kept them. The cotton canvas is very stiff; I hope with a few washings that they will soften up. They are too long; I'm 5'6" and had to shorten them 2". The stitching is attractive and the color is great. They are low on the waist, which I hate, but with a long shirt I think they will be ok.
  • Not true to size
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julie from OH on Sunday, October 7, 2018
    I gave this 2 stars because I could see the quality in the pants, but the size was too big. I am a size 6, and these seemed to be more like an 8. I don't like to have to pay for returns, so this is why it is only 2 stars.
  • nice relaxed fit
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by owlgrabber from OR on Sunday, September 16, 2018
    I liked these pants so much, I bought another pair. I am 5'7" and 180 pounds. The size 16 fit nicely, thought about an inch too long, no big deal. I have trouble getting a good fit in pants and these are great. Nice roomy waist.
  • Nice Pants
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sivolamae from Rhode Island on Tuesday, May 15, 2018
    Way too big. Kind of a large medium. The Chinese made pants are sized so inconsistantly that if you want a fit, you have to try multiple sizes.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “STP offers two Woolrich Vista Pants, Item #416CV "Straight Fit" & Item #206NJ "Straight" [Woolrich #1292].
    What is the difference and what is the Woolrich Item No. for your #416CV appearing on the Woolrich tag. ”
    Asked by Peg from Downeast on 5/21/2018 10:02:26 AM
    • The #416CV fits slightly below the navel and slim through the hips with a leg opening of 15 inches.
      The #206NJ has a “Hollywood waistline” (facings instead of a waistband) and the leg opening is a little larger at 16 inches.
      Mine are the #206NJ so cannot answer the second part.
      Answered on 5/22/2018 5:53:08 AM by Neenglo from NE Ohio

About Woolrich

The esteemed Woolrich clothing company has come a long way since the early 1800s, when founder John Rich sold socks to logging camps from the back of his mule cart. By 1830, Rich had built America’s first woolen mill in Pennsylvania, and it wasn’t long before Woolrich blankets and clothing became a household name. Over the years, this trusted American brand has enhanced its woolens and other fabrics with contemporary textures, dying techniques and washes, all designed to improve performance and comfort for the modern consumer. Today, after nearly two centuries of putting customers first, Woolrich bedding and clothing is still beloved by those who enjoy the great outdoors and all those who appreciate quality.