Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$19.99 Save 20% Compare at $25.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Woolrich Vista Straight Pants (For Women)

Closeouts. Hit the trail in Woolrich's Vista straight pants, crafted from rugged cotton canvas with a hint of stretch for moveable comfort.

Specs

Specs about Woolrich Vista Straight Pants (For Women)

  • Inseam: Regular 31" (based on size 10)
  • Leg opening: 16"
  • Fabric: 98% cotton, 2% spandex
  • Care: Hand or machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Pant Fit Guide

Sizing

Woolrich Womens Size Chart

Size Bust-Reg Bust-Petite Waist-Reg Waist-Petite Hip-Reg Hip-Petite
XS - 4 34 33.5 27 - 28 26.5 - 27.5 37 36.5
S - 6 35 34.5 29 - 29 27.5 - 28.5 38 37.5
S - 8 36 35.5 29 - 30 28.5 - 29.5 39 38.5
M - 10 37 36.5 30 - 31 29.5 - 30.5 40 39.5
M - 12 38.5 38 31.5 - 32.5 31 - 32 41 40.5
L - 14 40 39.5 33 - 34 32.5 - 33.5 42.5 42
L - 16 41.5 41 35 - 36 34.5 - 35.5 44 43.5
XL - 18 43.5 43 37.5 - 38.5 37 - 38 45.5 45
XL - 20 45 44.5 40 - 41 39.5 - 40.5 47 46.5
XXL - 22 47 46.5 42 - 43 41.5 - 42.5 48.5 48
XXL - 24 49 48.5 44 - 45 43.5 - 44.5 50 49.5

Note: Measurements are women's body measurements and they are in inches.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.138888 5 Overall Rating: 4.1 Based on 36 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

I bought more
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Central illinois woman from Illinois on Wednesday, February 14, 2018
For me these are great pants. The length is perfect, they are comfortably loose in the waist, and they do not sag in the knees even after all day. They do need a touch up with an iron after coming out of the dryer.
The pockets are useable the one on the leg holds my phone without fear of it fallin... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Woolrich-Vista-Straight-Pants-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Nice Pants
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sivolamae from Rhode Island on Tuesday, May 15, 2018
    Way too big. Kind of a large medium. The Chinese made pants are sized so inconsistantly that if you want a fit, you have to try multiple sizes.
  • Good pants
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Margaret from Texas on Friday, March 16, 2018
    Love these pants so much that I ordered them again. They fit great and probably run a little big. Due to the other reviews I ordered a 12 instead of a 14 and they are perfect. Agree with other reviewers that they will probably be a little warm for the summer as these are not light weight but very good pants.
  • Nice, but gap in back and returned
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nikki, post-pregnancy from Virginia on Thursday, March 15, 2018
    I thought these pants were incredibly great quality for the price. The material was thick and sturdy and the short size I bought was long enough that it had about two inches of length I rolled up, which doesn't bother me. However, like a few other rater's mentioned, the waist doesn't fit very well for the gap in the back. The reason I returned them was due to a little extra space in the thigh area that caused the pockets to poof out a little and the overall fit to be unattractive. I am certain that this is due to my apple-shaped form rather than the pants' fit, but as an FYI to possible consumers, they are made for a curvy woman so if you have slender legs and thighs they may not fit you well. For the price, they are a great quality.
  • pants
    Reviewed by bakerja from New York on Wednesday, March 14, 2018
    good quality, nice fit
  • Sturdy
    Reviewed by Farm girl from Finger lakes on Friday, March 9, 2018
    Wanted to keep them. They fit good but there was a gap at the waist band in the back. It was either take a tuck, pull them up repeatedly during the day or send them back. Back won.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “STP offers two Woolrich Vista Pants, Item #416CV "Straight Fit" & Item #206NJ "Straight" [Woolrich #1292].
    What is the difference and what is the Woolrich Item No. for your #416CV appearing on the Woolrich tag. ”
    Asked by Peg from Downeast on 5/21/2018 10:02:26 AM
    • The #416CV fits slightly below the navel and slim through the hips with a leg opening of 15 inches.
      The #206NJ has a “Hollywood waistline” (facings instead of a waistband) and the leg opening is a little larger at 16 inches.
      Mine are the #206NJ so cannot answer the second part.
      Answered on 5/22/2018 5:53:08 AM by Neenglo from NE Ohio

About Woolrich

The esteemed Woolrich clothing company has come a long way since the early 1800s, when founder John Rich sold socks to logging camps from the back of his mule cart. By 1830, Rich had built America’s first woolen mill in Pennsylvania, and it wasn’t long before Woolrich blankets and clothing became a household name. Over the years, this trusted American brand has enhanced its woolens and other fabrics with contemporary textures, dying techniques and washes, all designed to improve performance and comfort for the modern consumer. Today, after nearly two centuries of putting customers first, Woolrich bedding and clothing is still beloved by those who enjoy the great outdoors and all those who appreciate quality.