Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
CLEARANCE: $15.00 $29.99 Save 75% Compare at $60.00
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Worishofer May Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Shoes you're sure to live in all summer long, Worishofer's May sandals are generously cushioned to keep feet comfortable. Touch-fasten leather straps deliver a perfect fit, and the low-profile wedge heel adds a bit of lift to your look.

Specs

Specs about Worishofer May Sandals - Leather (For Women)

  • Upper: Leather
  • Lining: Fabric
  • Outsole: Synthetic
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb.
  • Made in Germany
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.916666 5 Overall Rating: 4.9 Based on 12 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

comfort
Verified Buyer Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Friday, July 20, 2018
love these but I believe the size chart is incorrect. These were quite short. I've reordered next size up and hope they work for me. I checked the size chart of mfg website and I think it will work better for me. Quality shoe.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Worishofer-May-Sandals-Leather-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Soft and comfy
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dawn from NM on Tuesday, August 14, 2018
    True to fit, love them
  • Comfortable and sturdy
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maggie from Massachusetts on Sunday, August 12, 2018
    These sandals are made in Germany according to some European sizing (they are said to fit sizes 6 and 1/2 and 7) which makes them very comfortable for me. They also, likes several styles these days, can be adjusted in three places which contributes to their comfort. After they arrived and I wore them, I went back to buy them in black (I have brown). Unfortunately by that time they were sold out in black in my size. I seriously considered buying a second pair of brown, but I have a lot of sandals so I resisted.
  • comfort
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Wednesday, August 8, 2018
    love these, enough lift to take weight off knees. real leather! Adjustable straps. Ordered up, sizing chart is wrong.
  • Exceeded expectations
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynngenuity from Maryland on Wednesday, August 1, 2018
    I got these to try as walking sandals to wear at a festival in Belgium. I wanted something comfortable but not athletic-looking. The events at the festival were quite spread out and there was a lot of walking...over cobblestones. Of the three pairs of shoes I brought along, these were by far the best for the job. Just really cushiony and supportive. I have both colors. In fact, I bought TWO pairs in each color so I have back-ups for when the first two pairs wear out! Actually, I bought THREE pairs in both colors...the 40's I initially ordered were a tad too short, but I was able to give them to a friend with disabilities who found them to be very easy to get on/off because of the velcro closures. I wear a 9-½ and the 41's are perfect. They're not exactly high style, and the black is more like a really dark brown, but if you're looking mainly for comfort, these are just great sandals.
  • comfort
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Wednesday, August 1, 2018
    love these after I got the size right. chart is not correct, I ordered up on the reorder and they fit perfectly. Ordered another in black. Like that the heel is raised, flat shoes can really do a number on your back.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Do these sandals run "Medium" of "Wide"?”
    Asked by Donna from CA on 7/28/2018 6:04:34 PM
    • I have a medium width foot with a high arch and it fills up the foot bed perfectly. The nice thing is both straps are adjustable (which I didn't realize before buying), and that could allow for a wider foot. I tighten both straps as far as they will go. They're such sweet shoes :)
      Answered on 7/28/2018 6:52:55 PM by Loves a Bargain from New England
    • I take an 11w in an athletic shoe and I thought these ran narrower in the footbed than most US shoes even though the straps are large enough to fit a wide foot.
      Answered on 7/28/2018 9:17:41 PM by Cnc from North Carolina
    • The beauty of these sandals is their adaptability. Because there are velcro straps across the front toes, as well as the heel, you can loosen or tighten them as you wish. I have a fairly wide front foot and they accommodate that well, with room on the strap to go wider or narrower.
      Answered on 7/29/2018 12:15:32 AM by Chris from Iowa City from Iowa
    • Medium
      Answered on 7/29/2018 4:59:12 AM by Rdy from MA
    • These are a medium width. According to our fit team this item is running true to size.
      Answered on 7/30/2018 9:54:07 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • I believe that they would be more of a medium, but you do have some adjustment with the velcro strap.
      Answered on 7/30/2018 6:58:28 PM by grammie in nh from nh