Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Work Horse Washed Bib Overalls - Insulated (For Men)

Item #4504X
CLEARANCE: $29.00 $39.99 Save 73% Compare at $109.99
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Work Horse Washed Bib Overalls - Insulated (For Men)

Closeouts. Take the chill out of cold-weather days on the jobsite with Work Horse's washed bib overalls, featuring warm insulation and durable construction.

Specs

Specs about Work Horse Washed Bib Overalls - Insulated (For Men)

  • Features: Insulated
  • Insulation: 100% polyester
  • Closure: Zipper
  • Inseam: 30" (based on size large)
  • Ankle zipper length: 9"
  • Fabric: 100% cotton
  • Lining: 100% polyester
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Weight: 2 lb. 14 oz.
  • Made in Bangladesh
  • Visit our Workwear Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.416666 5 Overall Rating: 4.4 Based on 24 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great overalls
Reviewed by Jim from Delaware on Sunday, March 2, 2014
Great product, comfortable, fit well. Definitely a winner.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Work-Horse-Washed-Bib-Overalls-Insulated-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Winter ready
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Richard from UT on Saturday, May 19, 2018
    I got these to be ready for winter and plowing the driveway. I tried them on when I got them. Fit and construction are good. I like the adjustable straps, the zippers on the lower leg are great. I will not be wearing them until winter, but I am making sure I am ready.
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by ShellyP from Minnesota on Wednesday, January 24, 2018
    Excellent quality! Ordered for my fiancée and he loves them! Great material, nice and warm
  • Keeps you warm
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by johndeeregreen18 from PA on Thursday, January 18, 2018
    These bibs keep you warm. I ordered an XL and I'm usually in a Large. Great buy for the price!
  • Keeping Warm
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike Railroad from NY on Tuesday, January 16, 2018
    Fits very well
  • Sierra is the best
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jacqueline from Oklahoma on Tuesday, January 16, 2018
    This was my first purchase with this company and I am not disappointed I got exactly what I paid for true to size. Same color very sturdy material and well packaged...I have saved this site to my bookmarks and will be using it again my husband looked around for coveralls at 8 different places. Wal-Mart's forgot to put an order in. Walls was out. Bass pros prices were through the roof and other online sites didn't seem legit. Its below freezing here in Oklahoma so this absolutely did it.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I wear 36x30 in regular pants, but in Carhartt bibs I wear like 40x30. What size would I need in these... XL ??”
    Asked by Bama Matt from Alabama on 2/9/2018 8:32:54 PM
    • Hi, is a plasure can help you.
      36x38 is Large . I know because I bouht one my size is 36x30 same like you. 36x38 is 36 regular waist x 32 long.
      40x42 is XL a little more big, is 40 regular waist x 36 long. I hope this helps.
      Answered on 2/9/2018 10:01:09 PM by Alejandro from Brooklyn, NY.
    • I wear 36×30 pants and a large fits me perfect with just jeans on underneath
      Answered on 2/10/2018 12:56:30 AM by Dy from Tennessee
    • If you hover your mouse over or click on the sizes, the corresponding numeric size will be displayed.
      Answered on 2/12/2018 9:48:53 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “What color is the lining red or black. ”
    Asked by Larry from Michigan on 1/31/2018 10:02:10 AM
    • The lining is black on the brown overalls
      Answered on 1/31/2018 1:24:19 PM by Ranch Hill Transport from Grayville, IL
    • The lining is black.
      Answered on 2/1/2018 8:18:30 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Are they waterproof?”
    Asked by Andrea from Houston on 12/22/2017 4:13:07 PM
    • No but they have the 10oz outer so they should repel water in the rain for a little while
      Answered on 12/22/2017 11:32:42 PM by Dy from Tennessee
    • These are not specifically listed as waterproof.
      Answered on 12/26/2017 12:07:58 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Regular size man is 32-33 and 32 length. If over clothes, how much larger do I need to add?”
    Asked by Cell girl from North Carolina on 12/17/2017 8:07:47 PM
    • You may want to order one size larger. If you hover your mouse over or click on the sizes, the corresponding numeric size will be displayed.
      Answered on 12/21/2017 12:01:46 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “My husband wears 30x36 in jeans. Would a medium be long enough?”
    Asked by Jewels from Minnesota on 12/10/2017 7:46:42 PM
    • Probably not. According to information listed under the product Specs- Inseam: 30" (based on size large)
      Answered on 12/11/2017 4:27:04 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Work Horse

Work Horse clothing, jackets and overalls know what you need to get the job done. Even if you’re a weekend Work Horse, you can find a work jacket or set of overalls to suit your level of use. Work Horse clothing, like overalls, are great for shoveling snow, weathering the winter, and anytime you need some protection from the elements. Work Horse work clothing, jackets and overalls answer the call for durability and performance with rugged fabrics and quality construction.