Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
CLEARANCE: $10.00 $19.99 Save 83% Compare at $62.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Workshop Republic Clothing Cowl Neck Hoodie (For Women)

Closeouts. An upscale version of your favorite hoodie, Workshop Republic Clothing's cowl neck hoodie is fashioned from stretchy, silky-soft fabric with a casual, flowing drape that pairs well with your favorite skinnies, leggings or chinos.

Specs

Specs about Workshop Republic Clothing Cowl Neck Hoodie (For Women)

  • Long sleeves
  • Length: 28-1/2" (based on size medium)
  • Fabric: 95% viscose, 5% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry low heat
  • Made in China

Sizing

General Women's Size Chart

For Alpha sizing, hover over "Sizes Available" shown above to determine the Numeric size conversion listed below.

0 2 4 6 8 10 12 14 16 18 20 22 24
Bust 31.5 32.5 33.5 34.5 35.5 36.5 38 39.5 41 43 45 47 49
Waist 23.5 24.5 25.5 26.5 27.5 28.5 30 31.5 33 35 37 39 41
Hip 33.5 34.5 35.5 36.5 37.5 38.5 40 41.5 43 45 47 49 51

Plus Sizing

16W 18W 20W 22W 24W 26W
Bust 42 44 46 48 50 52
Waist 34 36 38 40 42 44
Hip 46 48 49 51 53 55

Note: Please use the following sizing chart for general reference only. Sizes between different vendors and manufacturers do vary. Item specific sizing is best found in the item description.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.500000 5 Overall Rating: 3.5 Based on 4 reviews

Most Helpful 4-Star Review

Soft and stretchy
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shopper411 from Michigan on Tuesday, September 19, 2017
By chance i had hovered over the sizing range and noticed that the sizes vs. The fit are different. I ordered an XL and was glad, as it had ample shoulder/bust width and sleeve length. I normally wear a M or L/tall. Plenty of drape without it feeling heavy. Long enough to wear with leggings to cover... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Workshop-Republic-Clothing-Cowl-Neck-Hoodie-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Fun top!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoe princess from Oklahoma on Wednesday, October 4, 2017
    Good weight & the hood is cute. I gave it 3 stars because after the first wash the fabric was already piling.
  • Unflattering
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carolinagirl from NC on Tuesday, October 3, 2017
    I thought this shirt would hang nicely and flatter a less-than-flat tummy but it didn't. The fabric is nice and I love the hood, but the points of fabric that hang down are a little much. It wasn't me. I returned.
  • Soft and stretchy
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shopper411 from Michigan on Tuesday, September 19, 2017
    By chance i had hovered over the sizing range and noticed that the sizes vs. The fit are different. I ordered an XL and was glad, as it had ample shoulder/bust width and sleeve length. I normally wear a M or L/tall. Plenty of drape without it feeling heavy. Long enough to wear with leggings to cover the behind!
    Just beware of the sizing difference- otherwise i would have given 5 stars.
  • Soft and stretchy
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shopper411 from Michigan on Tuesday, September 19, 2017
    By chance i had hovered over the sizing range and noticed that the sizes vs. The fit are different. I ordered an XL and was glad, as it had ample shoulder/bust width and sleeve length. I normally wear a M or L/tall. Plenty of drape without it feeling heavy. Long enough to wear with leggings to cover the behind!
    Just beware of the sizing difference- otherwise i would have given 5 stars.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I love this shirt I have it in a large ....I wanted it in a x-large ...I would love to have it in the blue and black as well can you please tell me where else I can purchase or if you plan to restock .....I would like to give it out as as a gift to a several people ”
    Asked by Dee G from Michigan on 12/20/2017 10:01:49 AM
    • I found one for my sister at a Marshall’s. It’s been about 6 weeks ago so I do t know about availability.
      Answered on 12/20/2017 12:03:58 PM by Shoe Princess from Oklahoma
    • Ck TJ Maxx too. Not a guarnatee, but my friend had purchased a Republic Workshop top fm there. That's how i found out about the brand...it was a super cute top, also.
      I love this top! I have the color pictured above.
      Answered on 12/20/2017 4:45:11 PM by Shopper411 from MI
    • Ck TJ Maxx too. Not a guarnatee, but my friend had purchased a Republic Workshop top fm there. That's how i found out about the brand...it was a super cute top, also.
      I love this top! I have the color pictured above.
      Answered on 12/20/2017 4:45:13 PM by Shopper411 from MI
    • Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, some sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product, but closeout items are typically unable to be reordered. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 12/21/2017 8:03:16 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post