Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Wrangler 20X Competition Jeans - Relaxed Fit, Bootcut (For Men)

Item #5916H
$19.99 Save 42% Compare at $35.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Wrangler 20X Competition Jeans - Relaxed Fit, Bootcut (For Men)

2nds. Wrangler 20X Competition jeans are designed for maximum comfort, mobility and durability with high-quality denim and a roomier fit.

Specs

Specs about Wrangler 20X Competition Jeans - Relaxed Fit, Bootcut (For Men)

  • Closure: Zipper,YKK®
  • Fabric: 100% cotton
  • Fabric weight: 13.5 oz.
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Weight: 1 lb. 14 oz.
  • Made in Mexico
  • Visit our Pant Fit Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.437500 5 Overall Rating: 4.4 Based on 16 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Very relaxed
Verified Buyer Reviewed by SunnySD from Kansas on Monday, October 16, 2017
Could not find what exactly made these seconds, so... Husband is very pleased, sizing seems true to what he expected. They are VERY relaxed, however, so if you like a closer fit order appropriately.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Wrangler-20X-Competition-Jeans-Relaxed-Fit-Bootcut-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Very relaxed
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by SunnySD from Kansas on Monday, October 16, 2017
    Could not find what exactly made these seconds, so... Husband is very pleased, sizing seems true to what he expected. They are VERY relaxed, however, so if you like a closer fit order appropriately.
  • happy
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Cowgirl from Ms on Wednesday, September 7, 2016
    Bought these for my husband and he loves them.
  • Exactly right
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by SalGal from Texas on Thursday, September 1, 2016
    These are my son's favorite style of jeans. I was so glad to find them at STP for a great price. These are very nice jeans that look great with boots.
  • Good comfortable jeans
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by MrBreeze from Texas on Tuesday, August 30, 2016
    The jeans are as advertised, nice and comfortable, lots of room in the thigh area. I had them tapered down the leg, I'm not a huge fan of straight legs or boot cut. I like my jeans to "stack" on my boots.
  • Wrangler 20x
    Reviewed by Josh from Kansas on Thursday, August 11, 2016
    Have bought these jeans before and fit great. Good quality jeans and denim. Can't beat sierra trading post price ANYWHERE. Perfect product.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What is the weight of this material?”
    Asked by Lynn from Burleson Tx on 8/18/2016 11:15:45 PM
    • According to Wrangler this is 13.5 oz. Denim.
      Answered on 8/19/2016 7:58:20 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • 12ounce
      Answered on 4/9/2017 2:36:33 PM by Roxie from Colorado

About Wrangler

Wrangler clothing has an American-born heritage that stretches back more than seven decades with the debut of the original Wrangler jeans back in 1943. From the very beginning, Wrangler jeans were wear-tested by pro cowboys like Jim Shoulders (16 world championships), Bill Linderman and Freckles Brown for durability, quality and authenticity. Of course, as well-known as these iconic jeans have become, there’s more to Wrangler clothing than just denim. Over the years, Wrangler has grown to become one of the most popular names in western apparel, known all across the country for pants, shirts and outerwear that doesn’t just fit and feel great, but is also made to last.