Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Yes Pets Quilted Microsuede Sofa Cover - Microfiber

Item #167NG
CLEARANCE: $20.00 $24.99 Save 49% Compare at $39.99
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Yes Pets Quilted Microsuede Sofa Cover - Microfiber

Closeouts. Just because you have a dog doesn't mean you need to have a hairy couch! This Yes Pets quilted microsuede sofa cover keeps the dirt and hair away without ruining your living room feng shui.

Specs

Specs about Yes Pets Quilted Microsuede Sofa Cover - Microfiber

  • Material: Polyester
  • Fill: Polyester
  • Dimensions: 109 x 69"
  • Weight: 3 lb.
  • Fits most sofas 74 to 96"
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Dog Gear Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

2.538461 5 Overall Rating: 2.5 Based on 13 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Feels soft and inviting.
Verified Buyer Reviewed by spoon from Baker WV on Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Seems to be well made.Have not washed as of yet but should wash up nice.I do not use on the back of couch for all most every cover slips down so just tuck the back inside of couch.So don't no if it will stay put on back or not.Bought to keep seat cushions clean and dog hair free.And so far its perfe... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Yes-Pets-Quilted-Microsuede-Sofa-Cover-Microfiber Remove reviews search
  • A bit small
    Reviewed by SEN from WA on Thursday, March 8, 2018
    We bought this sofa cover for our couch, seat dimensions are 67 inches from side to side. It is a bit small making it easy to slide off the arms and back. We tried it on our loveseat and it worked better. Package says fits sofas 74" to 96", really not sure how this could possibly fit on that size couch.
  • A bit small
    Reviewed by SEN from WA on Thursday, March 8, 2018
    We bought this sofa cover for our couch, seat dimensions are 67 inches from side to side. It is a bit small making it easy to slide off the arms and back. We tried it on our loveseat and it worked better. Package says fits sofas 74" to 96", really not sure how this could possible fit on that size couch.
  • Too lightweight
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Robert from Arizona on Sunday, January 28, 2018
    Found this product just too thin and it would not stay on my couch. Perfect fit but too light with no way of staying on the couch. It would slide right off if I were to let my dog test it out.
  • Cover
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa from Wisconsin on Thursday, October 5, 2017
    It won't stay on the couch. Slips right off the back I love the color matches the couch.
  • Flimsy
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dawn from Florida on Monday, March 27, 2017
    This is really light, closer to the weight of a sheet than of a blanket. It slipped right off the couch. I have both leather and fabric couches. It would need to be heavier or have some kind of traction or attachment to stay on the leather couch. But it easily slipped of the fabric couch, too. So, I sent them back and going back to using a blanket to cover the couch.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Can someone confirm the measurements are as stated (109 x 69)? Seems at least two reviews indicate it is not that wide. Thank you! ”
    Asked by Suza from Louisiana on 3/21/2017 1:07:24 PM
    • Those are the same dimensions provided by Yes Pets and used by the many vendors selling this same cover.
      Answered on 3/28/2017 2:23:10 PM by Product specialist Marv from Sierra Trading Post
  • “How is the sofa cover staying attached to the couch? I have a leather couch and need to see how it will stay attached? ”
    Asked by Michelle the dog lover from Kentucky (KY) on 10/8/2016 1:36:15 PM
    • According to information listed under the product overview tab: Tuck-in flaps prevent shifting
      Answered on 10/12/2016 9:58:25 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post