Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
CLEARANCE: $12.00 $16.99 Save 51% Compare at $24.50
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Yogalicious High-Waist Leggings (For Women)

Closeouts. Meditate in comfort in these Yogalicious high-waist leggings, made from breathable, moisture-wicking fabric with a velvety cotton-like feel, and saturated with four-way stretch for unstoppable movement. The extra-wide, non-binding waistband smooths your middle and provides support without digging, rolling or being restrictive.

Specs

Specs about Yogalicious High-Waist Leggings (For Women)

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.703703 5 Overall Rating: 4.7 Based on 27 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Just right
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dippy diner from Iowa on Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Like Goldilocks, I wanted a pair of yoga leggings that were just right. I thought I would try these. They are very comfortable, wash well and fit the bill. They don't make my butt look smaller or my saddle bags go away, but that is another issue. They stay up, don't bag and allow me to forget ab... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Yogalicious-High-Waist-Leggings-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • I love these pants!
    Reviewed by Esther from Portland, OR on Wednesday, July 11, 2018
    I'm a size L/XL bottoms. Got an XL in black and they're suuper comfy. Got a little key pocket on the waist. These are great for workouts and just every day wear. I'm 5'4" and curvy and there's not excess around my ankles.
  • Will purchase again in different colors
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cindy in Gig Harbor from Washington on Friday, June 8, 2018
    Very comfortable and feel good. Normally I would wear XXL but the XL fit perfect.
  • Wife loves them
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rob from New Mexico on Thursday, June 7, 2018
    She says the material is super soft like butter fleece. Sizing is normal.
  • Great!
    Reviewed by Ziggy from Wyoming on Friday, May 18, 2018
    I don't normally write reviews, but I had to for these leggings. I actually work at a Sierra Trading Post and had been eyeing these online for a long time. I was browsing my store the other day to see that we had them in stock! They were so much better than I anticipated. The thickness is perfect and I could see myself wearing them every season. Not only that, but the material itself is SO nice. I like that they're right in between with being a workout material and just a normal cotton legging. I also like that the waistband is high up, but not up-to-your-[...] high up. I'll order more of these for sure!!

    I am 150 pounds and 5'6" and I ordered a medium by the way!
  • Love!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sam from Michigan on Wednesday, May 16, 2018
    These are super comfy and fit perfectly! I love the high waist fit, they stay in place and don’t rise down.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Does the thickness/opacity of these leggings vary by color? Would love to know what color the reviewers purchased. Thank you.”
    Asked by Sierra from Maine on 12/15/2017 8:24:23 AM
    • I purchased black and they are definitely opaque. Can't speak to other colors, but I love my black ones!
      Answered on 12/15/2017 8:51:55 AM by DewDRop from North Carolina
    • These are opaque.
      Answered on 12/15/2017 9:38:47 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • Grey and blue and are both the same thickness, I love these and they are near my fav’s
      Answered on 12/15/2017 9:48:07 AM by Frankyo from N.C.
    • Don't know if it varies with color. Royal blue is opaque and expected thickness.
      Answered on 12/15/2017 10:20:08 AM by Dippy diner from Iowa
    • I got the Lapis blue and they are thick without being heavy, no opacity whatsoever. I can not speak for the other colors, hopefully all are of a similar quality.
      I purchased these leggings to wear at the gym, lots of movement, style and modesty are ideal, and they served their purpose well but the material is so cozy I find myself wearing them more for day to day. Good luck with your purchase :)
      Answered on 12/15/2017 11:52:39 AM by Ashley S. from Humboldt County, CA