Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Yokono Made in Spain Ibiza 013 Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Item #343KG
CLEARANCE: $20.00 $24.99 Save 60% Compare at $50.00
M Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Yokono Made in Spain Ibiza 013 Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Graceful leather straps and super underfoot support make these Yokono Ibiza 013 sandals all-summer favorites.

Specs

Specs about Yokono Made in Spain Ibiza 013 Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.857142 5 Overall Rating: 3.9 Based on 7 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Awesome Sandal
Verified Buyer Reviewed by KSG Shopper from Pennsylvania on Saturday, June 2, 2018
These Sandals are very well made, of fine leather and made in Spain. They comfort and support they provide is Amazing. I would buy them in every color.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Yokono-Made-in-Spain-Ibiza-013-Sandals-Leather-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Great sandal
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by HeyJude from Colorado on Friday, June 29, 2018
    I ordered these in two colors! More comfortable than $135 Birks.
  • Awesome Sandal
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by KSG Shopper from Pennsylvania on Saturday, June 2, 2018
    These Sandals are very well made, of fine leather and made in Spain. They comfort and support they provide is Amazing. I would buy them in every color.
  • Yokono leather sandal
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wendy from Michigan on Wednesday, May 16, 2018
    Love this sandal! Comfortable right out of the box. Soft leather doesn’t rub or hurt feet. The reason I gave it 4 stars is because it stretched out after wearing a couple times and is a bit loose. I would sizedown a half size.
  • Super cute sandal
    Reviewed by Kathleen from Colorado on Monday, May 7, 2018
    This sandal seems very well made and of high quality material. I am however disappointed that I didn’t order a 1/2 size larger. I read the reviews and the size chart and ordered accordingly (a size 6). I typically wear a 5.5 or 6 at the largest but these are too small. I was in search of a nice sandal at a good price so can’t return for exchange or they would no longer be a good price.
  • COMFY WALKERS
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by NYCtrailblazer from NYC on Tuesday, April 24, 2018
    Fit is perfect, and style is "well designed"

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Do these sandals have a good metatarsal arch support, like Birkenstocks?”
    Asked by redgrandma from NYS on 5/6/2018 6:55:44 AM
    • These do have some arch support.
      Answered on 5/8/2018 11:51:38 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Purchasers: Do you think the toe indents help or hurt? Seems that if ones toes don't exactly fit the indents that it might be annoying, even uncomfortable.”
    Asked by HorseLover from NM on 4/23/2018 3:44:48 PM
    • The toe indentions are not deep and are very comfortable to me. I have a somewhat narrow foot with a high arch and instep and these feel great so far, but I have only had them a few days and only worn them in the house but kept em on for about 6 hours the day after I got them and only took them off then for bed.
      Answered on 4/23/2018 6:38:04 PM by Mari from TX
    • The indents are not very deep, however, the insoles are not very cushy or soft either. I haven't worn the sandals out yet, so it's hard to say if the indents will hurt in the long run. They are fine just walking around the house.
      Answered on 4/24/2018 1:09:32 AM by Mahjong from California
  • “Do these run true to size?”
    Asked by SCUBA from Texas on 4/11/2018 12:59:04 PM
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size.
      Answered on 4/17/2018 4:18:20 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post