Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Yokono Made in Spain Ibiza 500 Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Item #343HK
CLEARANCE: $10.00 $24.99 Save 80% Compare at $50.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Yokono Made in Spain Ibiza 500 Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Simple yet stylish, these Yokono Ibiza 500 sandals feature tri-tone leather straps, contoured underfoot support and terrific traction for all your sunny-day outings.

Specs

Specs about Yokono Made in Spain Ibiza 500 Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.928571 5 Overall Rating: 3.9 Based on 14 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Me amo!
Reviewed by Lfitz from NC on Thursday, July 12, 2018
I love them! So pleased the sandals I was going to buy were sold out and so I've discovered this brand. Lovely quality leather, made in Spain. The 3 colors of brown straps make these pop. They may be a bit lightweight if someone wants more support and cushioning but this is what I wanted. I'd say t... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Yokono-Made-in-Spain-Ibiza-500-Sandals-Leather-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Yokono Ibiza 500 sandal
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shasta Madre from CA on Thursday, September 13, 2018
    Good quality,nice looking. Just a bit loose on my foot. May fit a wider foot better. Went with the Yokono 718 sandal with a backstrap instead.
  • Practical and cute
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rachel from Colorado on Thursday, September 6, 2018
    I got these to wear for teaching and going out, I live in the mountains so I needed a substantial shoe that was a bit more classy than my usual hiking shoes. The material quality leather and the sole is thick with good tread. The leather straps are ridged so allow for some break in time. My feet are very well supported and they are just plain cute.
  • Product runs large!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by SeussMom from Revere Beach, MA on Thursday, August 30, 2018
    I ordered these in an 8, which is my standard size, and they were way too loose. Had to exchange for a 7.5, which is still a bit loose but wearable. I think the design of the straps allows for lots of room so definitely order a size down if you order.

    On another note, the box arrived completely smashed, but did not affect the sandals luckily.
  • Cute On
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eileen from MA on Friday, August 17, 2018
    These sandals are very cute on. The only problem is the toe loop leather is very rough and needed to be sanded before I could wear them. They made need a long break in period as well.
  • Easy
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by hp19 from Boston on Thursday, August 16, 2018
    Stylish casual sandal... there is a lot of give in the straps when walking, and decent footbed.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “The width for 7 1/2 How many inches of cms?”
    Asked by Robin from California on 8/31/2018 4:57:57 PM
  • “How many centimeters or inches is the width?
    I have a very wide foot. Thank you”
    Asked by Robin from California on 8/31/2018 4:55:41 PM
  • “How many inches or cm does the size 7 1/2 measure? ”
    Asked by Robin from California on 8/30/2018 11:57:42 AM
    • 7.5 is approximately 24.5 cm.
      Answered on 8/31/2018 2:55:13 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post