Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Yukon Charlie's Yukon Charlie’s 825 Trail Snowshoes Kit with Poles - 25”

Item #281PF
CLEARANCE: $59.00 $79.99 Save 54% Compare at $129.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Yukon Charlie's Yukon Charlie’s 825 Trail Snowshoes Kit with Poles - 25”

Closeouts. Yukon Charlie's 825 Trail snowshoes kit lets you stroll through the snowy woods or navigate a packed trail comfortably. Dual ratcheting binding straps fit most footwear, and the rigid steel crampon helps you climb confidently.

Specs

Specs about Yukon Charlie's Yukon Charlie’s 825 Trail Snowshoes Kit with Poles - 25”

  • Terrain
  • Weight capacity: Up to 200 lb.
  • Crampon: Heel and toe
  • Frame material: 6000 series anodized aluminum
  • Decking material: HDPE (High Density Polyethylene)
  • Crampon material: Steel
  • Weight: 6 lb. 10 oz.
  • Dimensions: 8 x 25"
  • Trekking pole material: 6000 aluminum; Length: 25" (collapsed), 54" (extended); Locking mechanism: Flip lock
  • Gender: Women,Men
  • Recommended use: Rolling terrain,Flat terrain
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Snowshoes Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.600000 5 Overall Rating: 4.6 Based on 5 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great inexpensive snowshoe
Verified Buyer Reviewed by romack241 from Colorado on Tuesday, January 2, 2018
I already own two pairs of these. One pair I’ve used many times on the trails in Vail Colorado and another pair I’ve used at home to snowshoe on a golf course with no cut in trails. They have worked well and the bindings are easy to use so I have no doubt this pair will work as well especially at ha... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Yukon-Charlies-Yukon-Charlies-825-Trail-Snowshoes-Kit-with-Poles-25 Remove reviews search
  • Good for casual snowshoeing
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Henry from OR on Wednesday, February 14, 2018
    Ratcheting binding for toes are great and easy to use. Rubber heel strap takes some time to attach as the pin is very short. Poles are ok.
  • very pleased
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mrs. Bigfoot from Maine on Saturday, February 10, 2018
    I have never had or been on snowshoes before and was happy enough not to fall down, let alone happy that they were easy to get on and off. I just bought a pair for my husband in a different brand 'cause these were sold out in his size. Then we'll be able to go out in the woods together. Thanks!
  • Great kit!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peaceful soul from New Hampshire on Tuesday, January 9, 2018
    I already own a pair of snowshoes, but wanted to purchase another pair to offer to friends to use if they wanted to join me for some great outdoor winter exercise. So when the opportunity came up, I used the new ones and thought they great and well worth the price! Also, the customer service I received from Sierra Trading Post was exceptional and I would highly recommend the company and the snowshoes!
  • Great inexpensive snowshoe
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by romack241 from Colorado on Tuesday, January 2, 2018
    I already own two pairs of these. One pair I’ve used many times on the trails in Vail Colorado and another pair I’ve used at home to snowshoe on a golf course with no cut in trails. They have worked well and the bindings are easy to use so I have no doubt this pair will work as well especially at half the price of my other pairs.
  • Snow shoes missing poles.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peter from New York on Saturday, December 30, 2017
    Great product but was missing poles. Called customer service and they were very friendly and helpful. They are shipping a set of poles.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “does the kit come with 2 snowshoes?
    thanks.”
    Asked by MMN from VA on 12/19/2017 6:11:36 AM
    • Yes, this comes with 2 snowshoes.
      Answered on 12/21/2017 1:29:42 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Are Yukon Charlie 825 Trail snowshoes good for women 135 pounds with size foot 7?
    Is snowshoeing sport for deep snow or light snow as well?”
    Asked by Irene from Illinois on 12/9/2017 8:51:11 AM
    • I recommend viewing our Snowshoes buying guide found here. It should be able to answer most of your questions.
      https://www.sierratradingpost.com/lp2/snowshoe-guide/?osid=splash-_-buyguideswintersports-_-snowshoe-_-110215
      Answered on 12/11/2017 2:00:07 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Yukon Charlie's

The Yukon Charlie’s snowshoes story began in 1996 with the goal of offering outdoor enthusiasts well-made Yukon Charlie's snowshoes at a reasonable price point. Over the past fifteen years, Yukon Charlie’s snowshoes have become industry leaders, and Yukon Charlie’s trekking poles and snowshoe accessories complete your snowshoeing setup. By combining innovative, cutting-edge technologies with quality materials and accessible designs, Yukon Charlie’s snowshoes fill an important niche in the snowsport market. Yukon Charlie’s snowshoes and snowsport accessories are time- and field-tested to exceed user expectations and provide years of enjoyment. If you demand the best possible combination of value and performance, Yukon Charlie’s snowshoes are your go-to brand.