Free Shipping on Orders $0+ With Code: FREESHIP. See Details.

Zamberlan Airound Gore-Tex® RR Hiking Shoes - Waterproof (For Women)

Item #274XP
CLEARANCE: $39.00 $99.99 Save 78% Compare at $179.00
M Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Zamberlan Airound Gore-Tex® RR Hiking Shoes - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. Zamberlan Airound Gore-Tex® RR hiking shoes handle knobby rocks and slick stream crossings with ease. This speed hiker features Gore-Tex® Surround footwear technology that provides waterproof protection and 360-degree breathability, so moisture and heat can escape above and below the foot.

Specs

Specs about Zamberlan Airound Gore-Tex® RR Hiking Shoes - Waterproof (For Women)

  • Waterproof (All),Waterproof (Gore-Tex®)
  • Waterproof materials: Gore-Tex® waterproof breathable membrane
  • Gusseted tongue
  • Upper: Textile and synthetic
  • Lining: Fabric
  • Removable insole
  • Midsole: Ethylene Vinyl Acetate (EVA)
  • Outsole: Vibram® rubber
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 10 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in Viet Nam
  • Visit our Hiking Footwear Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.062500 5 Overall Rating: 4.1 Based on 16 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Beyond my expectations...
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog walker... from Vermont on Thursday, October 26, 2017
These have been great for the rainy trail runs I've been doing i(n the woods and through streams!) with the dogs! I come back and my feet are dry! They've been comfortable since the first time I put them on. They're pretty cute and cool looking, for hiking shoes, too! Thanks Sierra!
Your search for "" returned reviews for Zamberlan-Airound-Gore-Tex-RR-Hiking-Shoes-Waterproof-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Mid sized
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julie hikes from Taos, NM on Thursday, September 20, 2018
    The shoe is light and well made but the sizing is way off. I always wear an 8 or in euro sizes a 38. I ordered these in 38 and put them on and they were tight. The shoe is stiff so I figured they would need to relax a bit. But no they didn’t. A few blisters later I put them in the box. On the box it said euro 38 US 6.5. None of my 38’s say that. They all say US 8. Ouch
  • UNTRIED but Loved
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by crumpet from New York on Tuesday, September 18, 2018
    these feel very comfortable and i can't wait to wear them. so do not take my review on the same level as someone who has worn them for a year. but i love the look and the idea of having a shoe that i can wear in urban setting and on hikes. I bought them in a 7 although i usually wear a 7.5. STP customer service was right, so helpful. anything larger would have been bad.
  • shoes
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by CALC from MN on Tuesday, August 21, 2018
    Unfortunately the shoes didn't fit me so I returned them. The quality seemed fine though-quite sturdy, but they were a little heavier than I thought they would be. Not having actually used the shoes I only gave it 4 stars because I don't know how well they will hold up.
  • The size is incorrect
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by INKYO from nevada on Sunday, June 24, 2018
    I read the others review and I ordered the exact size but it is not right.
    If the size is incorrect, the pain is severe.
    I would like you to compare European size and US size accurately.
  • Comfortable, gripping
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain School Bus Driver from Colorado on Tuesday, June 19, 2018
    I have been looking for a 3 season waterproof trail hiker that fits comfortably. This shoe is a bit long in the toe box but laces firmly. Also available for a very good price. The sole just never slips. I'm very happy with this hiker.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What is 7 1/2 womens shoe in European size?”
    Asked by Leslie in Kansas from Kansas on 9/12/2018 9:01:12 PM
  • “What European size would a ladies size 8 be?”
    Asked by Saundra from Buffalo NY on 1/22/2018 3:11:27 AM
    • I don't know for certain, either 39 or 40. I believe Sierra provides chart information, or Google it.
      Answered on 1/22/2018 8:56:18 AM by roadrunner from central oregon
    • An 8-8.5 should be a 40. I bought the Zamberlans in size 9, which is my true size, and the European size is 41. European 41 is typically for a 9-9.5 foot, if the brand sizing runs true.
      Answered on 1/27/2018 8:05:35 AM by Pdeegee from Iowa
    • I bought these in store. I tried various sizes. I usually wear US size 8, but I got US 7.5 in these (Euro 39.5). Fit me perfectly without being too tight.
      Answered on 2/17/2018 6:09:45 PM by bookmom from Illinois
  • “Do these run true to size? I noticed that for another model of Zamberlan hiking shoe, the reviews mention that they ran small.”
    Asked by Margo from Texas on 1/2/2018 3:41:09 PM
    • For me, and my wide-ish feet, these shoes run narrow. The length seems fine.
      Answered on 1/2/2018 6:23:08 PM by roadrunner from central oregon
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size.
      Answered on 1/5/2018 1:08:44 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
    • Hi, sorry for a delayed response. This model of Zamberlan fit me true to size. I normally wear a size 9 regular shoe, but often size up to a 9.5 or even a 10 for an athletic shoe. The Zamberlan Euro size 41 is labelled as equivalent to a size 9 and that is the one I bought. It fits great with ample toe room to avoid bumping my big toes on the front of the shoe while hiking on hills, and bruising or losing a nail. My previous Zamberlans lasted for years; they make an excellent product.
      Answered on 1/15/2018 3:26:51 PM by Pdeegee from Iowa

About Zamberlan

This brand’s tradition of manufacturing top-quality hiking boots actually dates back more than 85 years, when Giuseppe Zamberlan founded the company in Italy, (and it remains a family-owned business today). The history of Zamberlan boots and Vibram® outsoles are also intertwined. When Giuseppe Zamberlan and Vitali Bramani jointly developed the now-famous Vibram® all-terrain outsoles, Zamberlan hiking boots were among the first in the world to feature them. Today, Vibram® soles are standard on every pair of Zamberlan hiking boots. Other technology you’ll frequently find includes Gore-Tex® waterproof breathable inserts, Flex-STM technology for outstanding lateral support, Z-Tec anatomic lasts and many more. If you demand the absolute best, consider choosing a pair of hiking boots or mountaineering boots from Zamberlan. You won’t be disappointed.