Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Zamberlan Nevegal NW Casual Boots - Leather (For Men)

Item #274XW
CLEARANCE: $149.00 $199.99 Save 62% Compare at $400.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Zamberlan Nevegal NW Casual Boots - Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. Handcrafted in Italy of full-grain Tuscan leather, Zamberlan Nevegal boots deliver a hefty dose of classic outdoor style. The Vibram® Norwalk outsole is suitable for wandering off the beaten path.

Specs

Specs about Zamberlan Nevegal NW Casual Boots - Leather (For Men)

  • Gusseted tongue
  • Upper: Leather
  • Lining: Leather
  • Outsole: Vibram® rubber
  • Height: 7"
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Weight (pair): 3 lb. 10 oz.
  • All specs based on size 10
  • Made in Italy
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.700000 5 Overall Rating: 4.7 Based on 10 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

FINE FINE BOOTS!!
Reviewed by RJ from Ohio on Tuesday, October 3, 2017
All Zamberlan boots are as good as it gets; but the the NW line is their best. The Tuscan leather is thick but soft as butta and the leather lining is something you just have to try. They do run a little large but I think it is no more than.25 size. Jump on these if you want a luxurious utility boot... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Zamberlan-Nevegal-NW-Casual-Boots-Leather-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Zamberlan nevegal boots
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tlc3216 from Norfolk on Saturday, February 3, 2018
    Outstanding super comfy right out of the box. Quality through and through.
  • Zamberlan nevegal boots
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tlc3216 from Norfolk on Saturday, February 3, 2018
    Outstanding super comfy right out of the box. Quality through and through.
  • Best boots I've ever had!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by RS from PA on Thursday, December 28, 2017
    The quality is amazing! Calfskin lining is like wearing soft leather gloves on my feet, but the outside is tougher than so many others. They are breaking in well and no aches or blisters. The sizing guide is wrong. I wear a 10 1/2D and had to return twice, but got the 44eu. They fit perfectly. $400 pair of boots for $149 was worth it. Couldn't be happier.
  • Great Boots
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by druciak from Pittsburgh Pa on Friday, December 22, 2017
    Well made boots! These boots can double as a light hiker or a casual occasion. Definitely order a size down.
  • Great Boots
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Irish from Texas on Tuesday, December 12, 2017
    Great boots.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I just ordered these in 47s which say size 12 but just noticed on the sizing guide that a 47 is closer to a 14? Which is it? Concerned”
    Asked by Jake the cold feet from Ohio on 12/9/2017 8:14:12 AM
    • I have the 46 and the 45.5. The 46 is a 12 in my estimation so the 47 is a 12.5 to 13 but not a 14.
      Answered on 12/9/2017 12:53:54 PM by RJ from Ohio
  • “I am having a hard time finding the right size conversion for this boot the reviews say it runs a little large. I wear a US 10 1/2 D width. ”
    Asked by RS from Pennsylvania on 10/23/2017 11:35:06 AM
    • I wear an 11.5 D and that is what I bought. However I think an 11 would work even better. I suggest you try the 10 first .
      Answered on 10/23/2017 12:34:30 PM by RJ from OH
    • I forgot these are eu sizing. The 11.5 is a 46 so the 10 would be a 44.5 eu. The 10.5 is a45eu.
      Answered on 10/23/2017 12:38:40 PM by RJ from OH
    • If you hover your mouse over or click on the sizes, the corresponding numeric size will be displayed in US sizes.
      Answered on 10/24/2017 8:32:12 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • I suggest you get a 1/2 size smaller at least because they do run bigger
      Answered on 12/17/2017 9:57:42 PM by JD from Illinois

About Zamberlan

This brand’s tradition of manufacturing top-quality hiking boots actually dates back more than 85 years, when Giuseppe Zamberlan founded the company in Italy, (and it remains a family-owned business today). The history of Zamberlan boots and Vibram® outsoles are also intertwined. When Giuseppe Zamberlan and Vitali Bramani jointly developed the now-famous Vibram® all-terrain outsoles, Zamberlan hiking boots were among the first in the world to feature them. Today, Vibram® soles are standard on every pair of Zamberlan hiking boots. Other technology you’ll frequently find includes Gore-Tex® waterproof breathable inserts, Flex-STM technology for outstanding lateral support, Z-Tec anatomic lasts and many more. If you demand the absolute best, consider choosing a pair of hiking boots or mountaineering boots from Zamberlan. You won’t be disappointed.