• Zelda Reviews

Zelda
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 19
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ShoppingCat from Porter Ranch, CA on Wednesday, August 8, 2012
    This is very sheer, and the metallic is just subtle, so it is very nice and sophisticated. You need a camisole underneath (unless you are brave about wearing risque datenight wear?) The only odd part is the criss cross fabric over the bustline hangs a bit oddly, and I have to adjust it as I wear it or it shifts to an asymmetrical position. I am not that busty, so that isn't the problem. I suspect it is the cut of the fabric that prevents it from draping properly. If you are full chested I think this would NOT be the top for you!
    • Best Uses: Date Night, Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Funny accross the bust
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Neck Size: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Handwashed OK, High Quality Material, Very sheer lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Country Sweeties from Sugar Grove, Pa on Wednesday, April 6, 2011
    Beautiful dress! Just not quite the right fit for me.
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear to Church
    • Cons: Sleeve band to tight
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Early maternity camo, Elegant, Hides pot belly, Nice Fabric, Well made
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SWMO Barbara from Southwest Missouri on Sunday, March 27, 2011
    Not figure flattering -- really meant for someone with less curves.
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Body Hugging, Nice Fabric, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by happy customer from Kailua, HI on Thursday, March 17, 2011
    I wanted to wear something flattering that I also felt comfortable in. This dress is both classy & comfortable :) Thanks.
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Cons: Wrinkles Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fixable bargains okay! from San Diego, CA on Wednesday, December 29, 2010
    I read the other reviews before I got this, but it was a bargain. They were all right, the buttons slip right through, but I knew it and got it anyway. Haven't worn it yet (because I haven't fixed it yet), but it seems to look nice.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Office
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Practical but stylish
    • Neck Size: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cr from lake erie on Wednesday, October 20, 2010
    This is one CLASSY skirt.
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Betts from Seattle, Wa on Monday, September 13, 2010
    This jacket was a gift to my daughter in law, and she loves it. I answered the questions for her, as she dictated.
    • Best Uses: Special Occasions
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Flattering, High Quality, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tryintime[@] from Brooklyn, NY on Wednesday, August 25, 2010
    This is an unique-looking skirt in terms of color and material. It s well-made as all Zelda's items and is feather-light. At the same time its not over-the-top and could be worn practically anywere. The fabric has sligh sheen that was not depicted on the picture.
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Style Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Nice Fabric, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jenny the exerciser from NY on Monday, August 23, 2010
    Fun evening jacket that you can dress up or down! Nice glitzy buttons! And sleeves that are actually long enough! IT's really pretty too!
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Nice Color, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frequent Shopper from Stonington, Maine on Thursday, August 12, 2010
    A beautiful skirt that runs small through the hips!
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Style Driven
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Body Hugging, Nice Color, Nice Fabric
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 19
;