Customer Reviews Of:
Zoot Sports Performance Tri Mesh Top Jersey - UPF 50+, Zip Neck, Sleeveless (For Men)

Closeouts. Zoot Sports' Performance Tri mesh top jersey provides maximum ventilation, with a zip neck and moisture-wicking mesh performance fabric.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews 4.600000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by M A from California on Monday, July 13, 2015
    Fits well seems durable good color.... A wonderful value
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mickey from Savannah on Thursday, January 1, 2015
    this is a very well-made jersey, but it is definitely a slim fit (near compression). If you don't want it snug, but a size larger.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ron the Runner from Texas on Friday, September 19, 2014
    I'm training for my first marathon. So I'm looking at a series of long training runs in the Texas heat. Body glide and normal tech shirts only last so long before the dreaded "nipple burn" sets in.

    So I thought I would give a triathlon shirt a try. Hey, if it's designed to stand up to a full ironman, then it shouldn't have any problem dealing with a 15-20 mile training run, right?

    Zoot is a well known brand and this was a great price.

    I couldn't be happier! The shirt is light, breathable, and I haven't had any 'friction' problems at all!

    In fact, I have been so pleased with the shirt that I have purchased a second, identical, shirt!

    Now I just have to get those miles in!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bill from folsom, ca on Friday, August 22, 2014
    i like this top but i only have this tri top, nothing to compare it to. it is well made, zipper says zoot on it (not ykk) . the fit is exactly perfect. i took off one star because while running the back of the top (not the front or sides) becomes heavy with sweat. for point of reference this never happens when i wear a running top. i have no clue as to why anyone would want a sweat heavy back when running or biking. but that is what happens to me when i run in this.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shane the MAMIL from Texas on Friday, August 8, 2014
    My sleeveless Zoot Sports Performance Tri Mesh Top Jersey is holding up well. No complaints.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paul S from Missouri on Thursday, May 29, 2014
    This shirt is well made and comfortable. Runs true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dru from West Virginia on Monday, May 19, 2014
    This was the second of these tri-tops that I have bought and they are perfect for my needs. They are a bit snug, but I guess these tops are supposed to be that way. At the clearance price, they were a bargain.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Micah from New Mexico on Wednesday, May 7, 2014
    The fit around the torso is good, but up top near the arm openings, the shirt tends to gap.
  • Reviewed by Brain from California on Friday, April 4, 2014
    Just run a Half Ironman, and the Tri Mesh Top Jersey was excellent
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tri from Salt Lake City, UT on Wednesday, February 20, 2013
    Bought this prior to a Half Ironman in Arizona. Weather was HOT. This products capability to breath and wick sweat was outstanding. I was also able to put ice down the back and it held it in against the skin. No friction on the nips or under the arms. This is the second (smaller size since I'm shrinking) I have bought and will be buying another for training.
  • Sort by: