When you think of winter gloves, think of Gordini. Gordini was started in 1956 by winter sport enthusiasts to provide waterproof ski gloves, goggles and other snowsport accessories to those who live for new snow. Whether you're a diehard skier, snowboarder or snowshoer, Gordini's winter gloves range from simple and straightforward to highly technical Gore-Tex® waterproof gloves, while Gordini winter hats, ski masks and base layers are designed to protect from the wind and insulate from the cold. Gordini is also on the forefron ... Learn more about Gordinit of innovation - they recently created Lobz® high-tech fleece ear warmers - some of which even offer built-in audio. When you buy any Gordini winter accessory, you can always be sure of its quality and functionality. ... Less
Average Rating based on 828 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 83 »
  • 1-10 of 828 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado skiier from Golden, CO on Wednesday, July 02, 2014
    Ordered these for the winter ski season so have not "tested" them out yet. They seem super nice - soft full leather and appear like they will be really warm. I have medium sized hands and ordered the women's large. I thought I will be able to wear liners if I need them on super cold days.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tsquarejim from Brooklyn, NY on Wednesday, June 04, 2014
    These mittens are lightweight and warm. They have a Goretex membrane for waterproofness and Primaloft insulation. I have not tried them out in the cold yet, but I expect they will meet all my expectations for warmth and dryness in the winter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by IAdiver from Iowa on Tuesday, May 27, 2014
    What can I say, they are gloves. Fit well, warm and seem to be a quality product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker Mountain Biker from Alaska on Saturday, May 24, 2014
    Not as warm as I thought it would be. Works well. Functional. Gets it done.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chicagoan from Chicago, IL on Friday, May 09, 2014
    I have not worn these gloves yet but they feel very comfortable, durable, and extremely well-insulated. The material feels very high-quality, yet soft. I ordered a second pair in a different size for my fiancee and we will be wearing them skiing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Geraldine Walsh from Northern NY on Monday, April 28, 2014
    I spend a lot of time outdoors in the winter. I am hoping that these are the perfect gloves to keep my hands warm in addition to the hand warmers on my snowmobile. I like the fit and finger movement with these gloves. I'll be able to tell more when I actually use them in the winter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Remi from hoffman estates,il on Tuesday, April 22, 2014
    i could not believe that I got gloves of this quality for the price I paid....can't wait for next winter...lol
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BMW from Columbus Ohio on Tuesday, April 22, 2014
    Quality Snug Fitting Supple Insulated Leather Spring/Warmer weather snow sport glove and cool weather hiking. Remember this isn't designed to be a extreme cold/wind-chill weather snow sport glove. I have small to medium male hands and the medium is just the snug fit with supple leather feel I was looking for in a spring to warmer ski day use. Haven't used it yet but the leather and stitching looks very durable. It's a high price glove so I'd give it 5 stars if you can buy it at 65+ percent off. But even at 50+% off I'm happy with the fit and quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Reject5000 from Alberta on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    Mittens are of very good quality, for the price they cant be beat.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Iceman from Catskill NY on Monday, April 14, 2014
    Will work for severe cold conditions Gor-tex and Primaloft gets the job done
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 83 »
  • 1-10 of 828 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;