Kenneth Gordon’s crisp, attractive sport shirts mean meticulous construction, unparalleled appearance and the finest natural fabrics. Rest assured you’re buying a true original, as each Kenneth Gordon dress shirt and sport shirt is designed and made in America. All Kenneth Gordon men’s shirts feature outstanding 20-stitch-per-inch construction for a finished piece that consistently meets Kenneth Gordon’s strict standards of quality. Invisible hemlines are hand-turned and hand-stitched for a smooth, seamless look that makes any sport shirt more than handsome enough for either the office or the ... Learn more about Kenneth Gordontown. Paying heed to such minute details ensures that the sport shirts and dress shirts from Kenneth Gordon’s casual and career lines will not only have you looking good, but feeling good as well. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 29 »
  • 1-10 of 282 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runrobrun2011 from Sprng Lake on Monday, April 13, 2015
    This is a quality shirt. It is cut perfect and where's well. It's not my first Kenneth Gordon shirt so I am guessing it will hold up well!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fossillover from South Bend IN on Sunday, April 12, 2015
    They really are non iron shirts. I wish more colors were available.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STP Fan from Pocono Mts, PA on Thursday, April 2, 2015
    Bought two of these based on excellent quality of other Kenneth Gordon shirts purchased from STP. These striped ones are OK, and I decided to keep them. But they are not the same as the other KG dress shirts. Fit is consistent with the others. And I like that larger neck sizes are offered, without the shirt fitting like a tent. But these striped shirts have a couple issues: (1) fabric needs to be ironed, and irons OK, but not that easily; and tends to hold any serious wrinkles; (2) collar fabric is quite stiff on the outside of the collar (not the inside against the neck, and not that used in the body and arms, which are fine); (3) keepers are a very flimsy clear plastic. None of these are recommendation killers. But, as stated, these are not as good as the other ones I got from STP, from the same maker, for an ever lower price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve from North Carolina on Friday, March 27, 2015
    The Kenneth Gordon shirt I don't have a problem with, although the neck seems as though it may actually be 1/2" smaller than marked. All my other 16.5" necks are very comfortable and this one is a bit snug.

    What does irritate me is that the shirt came in a very plain, clear wrapper, was not pinned as new shirts are, and obviously had been returned by a previous purchaser. The shirt arrived in satisfactory condition except that it was missing the "stays" for the collar. I have extras, but that is not the point. The product should have been inspected more closely before shipping, especially given that it was a return.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tullahoma Mom from Tullahoma, TN on Monday, March 16, 2015
    I got this shirt for my college-age son. It is very well made and looks sharp! He loves it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gbrockett from Chagrin Falls on Monday, March 9, 2015
    These shirts are well made and the quality of the fabric is better than most dress shirts at a much higher price point. They are not no-iron. The collar is a spread color so please do not be surprised by this fact.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tom from new jersey on Thursday, March 5, 2015
    LOve the fit,the fabric and the plaid~
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jimchardy from Oregon on Wednesday, March 4, 2015
    The contrasting white collar and navy stripes are very up to date appearing and the texture of the cotton material is soft but crisp feeling
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carolina Girl from Chapel Hill, NC on Friday, February 27, 2015
    My husband is very pleased with this shirt. It is a high quality dress shirt for a very good price. Can't beat it! FYI, the collar does not have buttons.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alexandre from DeKalb on Monday, February 23, 2015
    This Shirt is Nice, and fits well on neck and arm length. However, the fabric is thin. I would like something more thick.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 29 »
  • 1-10 of 282 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;