Woolrich Timberline Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. A rich, dynamic plaid highlights Woolrich's Timberline shirt, made of soft Madras cotton with a lightweight, summery appeal.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by Srikanth from New Jersey on Monday, October 21, 2013
    I use the Medium size across all brands and never had any problems before this one... It almost appears as if they took the hands of a XL and attached them to the body of a Medium.. Cant even return because of the shipping charges...
  • Reviewed by NOT HAPPY from CALIFORNIA on Friday, May 31, 2013
    DO NOT WASH THIS SHIRT WITH ANYTHING ELSE OF VALUE AS IT WILL BLEED AND RUIN THE OTHER ITEMS!!!
  • Reviewed by Fish Control My Brain from Santa Fe, NM on Thursday, May 30, 2013
    Real Madras in a nice pattern. Very comfy in warm climates, good fit.
  • Reviewed by High Pockets Drew from Kintnersville, PA on Tuesday, May 21, 2013
    Decently made and comfortable shirt. Can go without ironing except for the placket, which folds under at the stitching. I'm lazy, though, and still don't iron it.
  • Reviewed by pennsy from pa on Monday, May 20, 2013
    same as above
  • Reviewed by Tacit from Santa Ynez, CA on Tuesday, April 23, 2013
    Woolrich has an appreciated fit in these short-sleeve shirts, the sleeve length coming to the elbow crease ala The Kingston Trio, who got it right so many years ago The yellowish green plaid didn't travel well, so returned.

  • Reviewed by Forester from Portland, OR on Saturday, November 17, 2012
    I ordered two of these shirts when they were on clearance. I mostly wear them for (office) work and traveling. I am 6'-0", 180#, and the medium fits fine. If you have borad shoulders, big chest, or a bit of a gut, you might want to step up a size.

    The fabric is very lightweight, almost like linen. The material launders like linen, too; as in, expect to iron this shirt after every wash if you want it to look decent.

    Overall, this is an attractive shirt at a great price - it just needs to be ironed after every wash.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pam the hawk lady from Okeana, Ohio on Saturday, October 13, 2012
    Came promptly and was securely packaged. Very satisfied. Thank-you
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BaylorBear from Waco, TX on Wednesday, October 03, 2012
    Great shirt, but it seems like Woolrich runs a little big... I've bought a few things from them and they all have been a little bit larger than expected. The shirts have been too large and I had to return them. Pity, because they're comfortable, and would look great if they fit.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vmarch from Pasadena, CA on Sunday, September 23, 2012
    Great shirt at a great bargain, nice Indian fabric
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Casual
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Classic Indian Madras, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.