The founding father of waterproof clothing, sea captain Helly Juell Hansen hand-stitched his first oilskin jacket in 1877. Today, the Helly Hansen company sets the industry standard for technical sport, work and survival apparel. Waterproof breathable rainwear put Helly Hansen on the map, and their technically advanced base layers, adventure shells and ski clothing push the limits of performance as well. After 125 years, Helly Hansen clothing still withstands the harshest environments on earth... from rough sea swells to mountain peak squalls.
Average Rating based on 492 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 50 »
  • 1-10 of 492 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Erica from Walla Walla on Thursday, July 17, 2014
    but the cut is a little weird unless you are extremely thin through the thighs. still trying to get used to the fit. very warm and cozy though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan shops from Pittsburgh on Saturday, June 28, 2014
    Helly Hansen never disappoints. The color/design is attractive, and the jacket fits well (I'm a medium, 5'3", 125#). Very pleased. I plan to use it as a casual jacket on chilly days.
  • Reviewed by chris from bethesda on Thursday, June 26, 2014
    They're not bad sneakers, just not terribly impressive. The leather seems thin, and they run about 1/2 size large. If you get them at a serious discount, you'll be satisfied.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado skiier from CO on Monday, June 23, 2014
    Bought for daughter who works outside for long periods so needed sun protection. The mesh on the back and under the arms keeps it cool. It does run small. Had to exchange small for medium. She is 5ft 6in and 130.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by George from NY on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    Aside from the Real Tree type camo pattern, these fleece pants were a total disappointment. They weren't as thick or heavy duty as the description implied. In fact, I'd consider these light weight - daylight pretty much shines right thru these. They also don't have re-enforced or doubled up knees - instead, there are just some seams at the knees where some articulation was added. Articulation is good but the seams just make kneeling more uncomfortable and cause rubbing when moving around. I suppose if these pants could be had for $9.99 or less then they might be worth it, but otherwise I recommend giving them a pass.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wander from Earth on Friday, June 06, 2014
    Price for a lightweight down hooded jacket with coupon is fantastic. Packs down small and happy that I can cinch the hood to close out drafts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ed from CL on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    I ordered to use at mild winter in cycling. Very good at cold wind, grat look. It is midweight, more like a softsell than a typical windstopper. Very happy with the purchase
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tracelemental from Central Highlands, Victoria, Australia on Friday, May 23, 2014
    I just received my boots and wore them for the first time yesterday. Its still mild here in South East Australia and the great thing is my feed didnt sweat. They fit perfectly and are amazing comfortable but with room for think socks when it gets cold here. Love them !

    Great service from Sierra - thanks so much.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TOM from OR on Tuesday, May 20, 2014
    I ran 3 km in this dress
    Clothes are still relatively dry, very breathable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bruce from CA on Monday, May 19, 2014
    These are well made and will be nice to have something that's quick to slip on after the hunt.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 50 »
  • 1-10 of 492 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;