White Sierra Canyon Crest Shirt - UPF 30, Long Roll-Up Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. White Sierra's Canyon Crest shirt offers cool respite from the sun, with a fully ventilated, mesh-lined upper back and ultralight nylon fabric that provides UPF 30 sun protection.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JH from Louisville, ky on Tuesday, September 2, 2014
    A little more wrinkled after wash than I like.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JH from Louisville, ky on Tuesday, September 2, 2014
    A little more wrinkled after wash than I like.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen from Barrington from Barrington, IL on Tuesday, August 26, 2014
    I am a size M in almost every shirt & top. This had to be sent back because it gaped between the buttons. I ordered a size M in a similar shirt in the ExOfficio DryLite Shirt and it fit perfectly, and was softer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walk till I drop from Washington on Thursday, August 14, 2014
    Fits great and is very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Traveller from Missouri on Thursday, August 7, 2014
    This product came on the date expected. The shirt was exactly as I expected from looking at it on the website. It does seem to run a little small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tarhollowhiker from Ohio on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    I bought this because it's nylon and therefore lightweight for backpacking. I was surprised when I opened the package that I can also wear it to work (college professor). I got the pink color and it's bright enough not to be manly but not obnoxious. I'm 5'5", 160 lbs and I got the med and it fits perfect in the chest, shoulders, waist, and hips.

    My only complaint is that after washing in cool water and hang drying the fabric on the cuffs and collar sort of bubbled and separated from the backing a little. No big deal but I'm a little concerned about the durability now. I'd like to buy another of these shirts, very versatile.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wildlands Wonder from Arizona on Friday, July 25, 2014
    Quality shirt with a good fit--seems true to size. Fairly thin, but not flimsy. I thought the price was good for what I got. The white is bright white, btw!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Buglady from Iowa on Monday, July 21, 2014
    The shirt fits a bit snug for the size. I normally wear a medium (which is what I ordered and got) This one could be a bit bigger and since it is nylon and does not have any give or stretch, it is not quite a comfortable as hoped. Works fine to keep the sun off...a big plus not to have to wear sticky sunscreen!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Blue Flax from Montana on Monday, July 21, 2014
    The quality and color were excellent. But the buttons on the XL were straining for this 38D woman, though the sleeves and waist were fine. A decent shirt, but Ex Officio generally better for my build. Had to return.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BobbyJo from Wisconsin on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    It is a really nice shirt, nice material and style. I usually take a medium or large. Ordered a large and it was tight. Ordered it in pink and liked the shade.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.