White Sierra Canyon Crest Shirt - UPF 30, Long Roll-Up Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. White Sierra's Canyon Crest shirt offers cool respite from the sun, with a fully ventilated, mesh-lined upper back and ultralight nylon fabric that provides UPF 30 sun protection.

Average Rating based on 24 reviews 4.166666 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Philip in AZ from Arizona on Wednesday, December 23, 2015
    These shirts are light and pack small. They are very flexible as they can be worn over a t-shirt as an extra layer or on their own. They look well made, but only time will tell how well they wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lee the Lion from California on Tuesday, November 24, 2015
    I had a black shirt like this and used it as a jacket on a river cruise to southern France. We had extremely hot weather and yet I was totally comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cactus from Arizona on Thursday, October 22, 2015
    I'm giving it four stars only because the sleeves are cut a bit wide I feel for the trim cut of the body. But I will probably wear the sleeves rolled up 3/4's of the way using the provided tabs, so their more than ample cut may not bother me then. I got the lilac and it's a great color and so nice to have feminine colors in a outdoorsy shirt! I never wear khaki, especially in tops.
  • Reviewed by Winegirl from Denver on Saturday, September 19, 2015
    I love White Sierra clothing and their attention to detail. They always make great hiking clothing that are practical, fashionable enough and user worthy. While I love the fit, color (light mint color) the details and look, I washed it once, dried it and immediately took it out of dryer and it was a wrinkled mess. I sprayed water, still wrinkled, sprayed wrinkle release and I wouldn't wear it camping, hiking or anywhere. Maybe I got a lemon, as I didn't see any other comments on this. I am returning it as it isn't an inexpensive shirt. I won't iron a hiking shirt either, shouldn't have to, plus the fabric is nylon
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rcatesby from Tucson, AZ on Monday, September 14, 2015
    Very impressed with the shirt,, which I bought in khaki. The fabric is soft and comfortable, flattering fit, true to size. Hoping to wear for travel in hot, wet climate. Somewhat doubtful that 100% nylon will prove to be cool enough, but here's hoping. At home, where it's often hot and always dry, shirt feels great on, and it's definitely ultralight, as described.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Planet Ocean from Boston, MA on Monday, August 10, 2015
    Not being a White Sierra brand big fan I was a bit apprehensive to order this shirt. However, it ended up being a great product. Nicely tailored, well-designed, good color, very pleasant texture, plenty of pockets - there is really nothing I could critique. I am a hard to please shopper, but this shirt just won my heart.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Minnesota Miss from Minnesota on Monday, July 27, 2015
    Not quite as cool as I hoped, but good for the price. I typically wear a size 12 top and ordered a large. It's a little snug in the front. I saw that someone else complained about it coming out of the dryer wrinkled. I pulled mine out before the dryer stopped and shook it. It was wrinkle-free.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by qagaye from spokane on Thursday, June 25, 2015
    Good material and nice fit. Like the UPF protection. Sleeves are neither tight nor overly loose.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by marie antoinette from MD on Wednesday, June 24, 2015
    Not built for a grown woman with hips. I had to return it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DS from Olympic Peninsula Wa on Tuesday, June 2, 2015
    Just what I needed for camping and backpacking ( nylon) ....great fit, beautiful color, and reasonable price. perfect!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews